teacher II





 Name

Photo  Grade/Subject E-Mail Sponsor Organization 

 Tana Alexander


Middle School English

talexander@cyrilschools.org

6th 


 Martha Day


1st Grade 

mday@cyrilschools.org
 

1st 


 Cynthia Malicoat
 

1st Grade 

cmalicoat@cyrilschools.org 

1st 


 Andrea Martini
 

Pre-K 

 amartini@cyrilschools.org

Pre-k 


 Stephen Martini
 
Middle School Math 

smartini@cyrilschools.org 

5th 


 Jennifer McLemore
 
Middle School Science-History
jmclemore@cyrilschools.org 
 
4th


 Telia Perrault
 

3rd Grade 

 tperrault@cyrilschools.org

 3rd


 Sherri Pierce 

 

Kindergarten 

 spierce@cyrilschools.org

Kindergarten 

HS Cheerleading 

 Janna Potter
 

Special Education 

jpotter@cyrilschools.org 

 -

 -

 Sherri Roper
 

2nd Grade 

sroper@cyrilschools.org 

 2nd


 Becky Thompson
 

3rd Grade 

bthompson@cyrilschools.org


3rd 

4-H

 DeAnn Whitman
 

Physical Education 

dwhitman@cyrilschools.org 


Elementary Basketball,
Track, Archery 
Comments